15:00-15-15              Opening

Alessandro Mordini

1st Plenary Lecture

Chair: Alessandro Abbotto

15:15-15:45              Daniel G. Nocera

Hydrogen as the Linchpin for Solar Fuels (VIDEO)

1st Oral Session

Chair: Ilenia Rossetti

15:45-16:00              Stefano Agnoli

Exploring the flatland of 2D materials by electrochemical STM: atomically precise visualization of the active sites for the hydrogen evolution reaction in operando conditions.

16:00-16:15              Daniele Narzi

Mechanism of water splitting catalyzed by the natural water-oxidizing catalyst.(VIDEO)

16:15-16:30              Ilaria Barlocco

Role of defects in carbon materials during metal-free formic acid dehydrogenation.(VIDEO)

16:30-17:00              Web Coffee Break

2nd Oral Session

Chair: Elena Selli

17:00-17:15              Norberto Manfredi

Calix[4]arene-Based Sensitizers for Photo(electro)catalytic Hydrogen Production. (VIDEO)

17:15-17:30              Erika Michela Dematteis

Hydrides for energy storage.(VIDEO)

17:30-17:45              Lucia Mazzapioda

A sub‐stoichiometric CaTiO3−δ perovskite as additive of Pt-based electrocatalysts for Oxygen Reduction Reaction. (VIDEO)

2nd Plenary Lecture

Chair: Gaetano Granozzi

17:45-18:15              Nicholas van Dijk

Degradation mechanisms in PEM Electrolysers (VIDEO)

18:15-18:30              Closing Remarks